Awesome Blossom Closing

Another wonderful store, Awesome Blossom, is closing. According to the store’s blog:

Starting January 1 and running through January 15th, everything in the entire store is 50% OFF! That includes prefabs too! After January 15th my items will still be available on the Market Place at their regular prices. If I ever do get the building bug I will release items there and some might even show up for FREE so make sure you stay in the Update Group, or join it if you aren’t in it already, so you’ll know when that happens! There are group joiner signs located at the front of the Awesome Blossom mainstore.

And finally, while I am closing my store, I am NOT leaving SL completely. I am however looking forward to the relaxing side of SL once again. Thank you again for all of your support and remember…

All is full of awesome!

Thank you, Awesome Blossom, and best of luck!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

