Party Gal

Second Life

I love the Sea Hole. I couldn’t pass on this dress when I saw it. It makes a great party dress. Unfortunatly, it doesn’t fit well and no amount of editing my shape or the skirt could make it fit so this one won’t stay in my Inventory, but I still think it’s a beautiful dress and maybe it could work for you.

Credits

  • Hairbase: Silver, HeartSick
  • Hair: Diamond in Silver by Magika
  • Dress: Studded Chiffon Dress in rainwater by the Sea Hole
  • Shoes: Knox Wedges in Icy Silver by Leverocci for the With Love (again) Hunt (L$10)
  • Pose: pda for Collabor88
  • Viewer: Second Life 3.2.4
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

