Furry Paws

Second Life

On my next to last day as a furry, I want to show you this cute outfit from Apricot Paws. Designer and shop owner Zii Minotaur gave me a terrific resource, Slarf, where I found the wondeful cat avatar I’ve been wearing.

Credits

  • Hair: Cinta by Magika
  • Top: Ribbon Top from the White Silks by Apricot Paws
  • Hoodie: Echo Hoodie in Red by Apricot Paws
  • Jeans: Echo Jeans in Light Blue by Apricot Paws
  • Pose: Still Life
  • Viewer: Second Life 3.2.0
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

