Mysterious Wave

Second Life

One of my favorite pastimes in Second Life is exploring and discovering beautiful and interesting sims. I check the Destination Guide to see what’s new and featured. Yesterday, I found Mysterious Wave.

Mysterious Wave is an immersive minimalist exhibition that inspires creativity and relaxation. This outstanding work is the result of an unique collaboration of artists Cherry Manga and Anley Piers.

There’s a shop and, of course, I couldn’t help myself from doing a little shopping. I bought the interesting bird puppeteer avatar shown above. I plan to go back to Mysterious Wave. I enjoy carnival themes and this is a great place to play with Windlight.

Second Life
Second Life
Second Life

Larger images can be seen on my Flickr.

Credits

  • Avatar: Puppeteer Avatar, Mysterious Wave Shop
  • Poses: Le Cygne by skin & bones
  • Location: Mysterious Wave
  • Viewer: Linden Lab 2.6.0
  • WindLight: Bristol
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

