Little London

Second Life

The moment I saw these shoes on my.second life.free, I knew I had to have them. I paired them with dress from Kyoot’s Lucky Board. I have curly hair in real life and I love finding nice curls in SL. This is a freebie from EMO-tions and it’s just perfect.

Credits

  • Eyes: Myverva for the Geekgasm Hunt
  • Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoo Dark Brown
  • Hair: EMO-tions – Anita – Dark Brown
  • Nail Polish: Vextra Messing Supershine Nail Polish in Pink/Blush
  • Skin: AtomicBambi-APPLE-Sunblush-Ocean-Dk-Frex
  • Dress: Kyoot
  • Shoes: Brown British Loafers, RedGrave
  • Pose: hate me and eat me
  • Location: Little London
  • Viewer: Phoenix
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

