Violent Nymphs

Second Life

Even though I go through most of my Second Life as a human female, I love alternative avatars — fairies, mermaid, neko, elves, and so forth. I lucked out at Violent Seduction’s Lucky Board and won three of its nymph avatars.

Second Life

The legs on them are a little strange. I’m not sure if they’re meant to be hooves, but they don’t have to be worn. I like my nature spirits barefoot anyway. I’m not too keen on the shine on the upper lip either, but it’s not enough to turn me off. The hair is one of the nine freebies available at Exile. Now I just need to find the right outfit. What are nymphs wearing these days?

Credits

  • Monochromatic Nymph by Violent Seduction
  • Ali hair in Twilight by Exile
  • Stella Eyes by Glam Affair for the Dressing Room
  • Infernal Nymph by Violent Seduction
  • Ali hair in Chilli by Exile
  • Summer Wheat eyes by Poetic Colors
  • Illuminate Nymph by Violent Seduction
  • Ali hair in Candy by Exile
  • Frozen Soul Pink Rain Eyes by The Plastik
  • Pose: Diesel Works
  • Viewer: Phoenix
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

